Himingsjå hyttestyre

Himingsjå turisthytte sommeren 2020.
Himingsjå turisthytte sommeren 2020. Foto: Thor Olav Sørensen
Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Booking Helene Gundersen 99703523 helene.gundersen@dnt.no
Medlem Thor Olav Sørensen 90599774 thor.olav.sorensen@dnt.no
Medlem Marit Syftestad 99256039 marit.syftestad@dnt.no
Medlem Kari Kittilsen Larsen 95055866 kari.larsen@dnt.no
Medlem May Steen 48241187 may.steen@dnt.no
Medlem Mari Beitnes 91736175 mari.beitnes@dnt.no
Medlem Per Langedok 97018181 per.langedok@dnt.no
Medlem Mia Bredine Endresen 41289288 mia.endresen@dnt.no
Medlem Jon Helge Jore 99019500 jhjore@icloud.com