Hyttestyret HIMINGSJÅ

Himingsjå.
Himingsjå. Foto: Bjørn Tore Moen
Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Leder og booking Helene Gundersen 99703523 helene.gundersen@dnt.no
PR og markedsføring Thor Olav Sørensen 90599774 thor.olav.sorensen@dnt.no
Medlem Marit Syftestad 99256039 marit.syftestad@dnt.no
Medlem Kari Kittilsen Larsen 95055866 kari.larsen@dnt.no
Medlem May Steen 48241187 maysteen59@hotmail.com
Medlem Mari Beitnes 91736175 mari.beitnes@dnt.no
Medlem Per Langedok 97018181 per.langedok@dnt.no
Medlem Øystein Småkasin smakasin@gmail.com