Turkasse-faddere

Foto: Thor Olav Sørensen

Leder

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Turkasser Nina Sleperud 90105610 nina.sleperud@dnt.no

Turkasse-faddere

Turkasse Turkasse-fadder Telefon E-post
Lauvåsknølen Britt Fossøy 99491047 bfosso@frisurf.no
Eikeskar Nina Sleperud 90105610 nina.sleperud@dnt.no
Fjellstulvarden Roar Kråkenes 45603911 roar.krakenes@dnt.no
Diplemyrnatten Ove Bakka
Baklihova Øyvind Johnsen
Heddalsutsikten Elisabeth Skretting
Vinbekkhorn Trine Beate Evensen 97537220 trine.beate.evensen@dnt.no
Vindsås Aileen Innleggen
Gvæven Aud Hegna Finnekåsa 45237220 aud.finnekasa@dnt.no
Skogsfjell Ole Eivind Næssén
Tveitannatten Torunn Wølner
Høymyrvann Odd Rune Haugerud Underberg 47751209 odd.rune.underberg@dnt.no
Vihussetra Dinde Lia 90739790 dinde.lia@dnt.no
Gapahuken ved Storeskar Ove Bringsrud
Rognlifjell Tom Vidar Iversen og Per Ivar Jaksland
Skrubbedalsnatten Kirsten Sandvik
Damtjønnkrysset Joachim Dubrefjord 92613451 joachim.dubrefjord@dnt.no
Håbergutsikten Ann-Hege Liane
Svartufs Sissel Sannesmoen
Kåfjellåsen Mari Beitnes 91736175 mari.beitnes@dnt.no